NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION FOR OTHER POLITICAL SUBDIVISIONS WHITEWRIGHT INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Polling Place has Changed

To the registered voters of the County of Grayson, Fannin and Collin County, Texas:

Notice is hereby given that the polling places listed below will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. May, 06, 2023 for voting in a general election to elect School Board Trustees for the Whitewright Independent School District.

On Election Day, voters will vote at 315A Highland Dr., Whitewright, TX, 75491 in the Administration Bldg., in the Board Room. Entry will be at the back of the building, through the door that enters into the Board Room.

Early Voting, will be held at the same location. Date and hours for early voting will be:

April 24-28, Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

May 1-2, Monday through Tuesday, 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Applications for ballot by mail shall be mailed to:

Tami Hayes, Grayson Co. Clerk
Name of Early Voting Clerk

115 W. Houston

Address

Sherman

75090

City

Zip Code

Issued this 20th day of March, 2023

Signature of Presiding Office: